Presentation of Panatere

A ‘panatère’, in the regional dialect, is a type of wicker basket used by peasants to collect their harvest and hold their precious fruit. Similarly, PANATERE collects scrap from the production of watch and medical components to give it a second – equally precious – life.

PANATERE has been based in Saignelégier, Switzerland since 2012. It uses a highly sophisticated process to recover and transform scrap raw material, enabling it to be fully recycled, primarily into biocomponents which are themselves 100% recyclable.

PANATERE is part of “Circular Economy Switzerland” movement, combining short supply chain production with a circular economy to offer a responsible and sustainable solution. To realize its vision of a cleaner future, the company is planning to install a regional industrial solar furnace to produce energy with a carbon footprint approaching zero.

PANATERE SA acquired WISER SA in 2012, safeguarding the future of its expertise in watch case production. The development of “Private Label” projects means PANATERE can now expand its offer

Testimony:

“PANATERE is able to make sustainable development and the circular economy accessible to watch brands and jewelry.”

Georges C.

This Swiss company produces complete timepieces for fine watch manufacturers. This service bolsters PANATERE‘s expertise in industrialisation and technical skills adapted to the constantly evolving markets.

A sustainable, positive and ethical economy coupled with high-level innovation that eschews half-measures, defines our corporate culture.

PANATERE devotes a large part of its resources to researching and developing new materials. These socially-responsible investments enable new economical, environmentally-friendly finishes to be developed by combining short supply chains with a circular economy.

These social and environmental objectives mean nothing unless we place people at the heart of our concerns. This is why we are developing an inclusive market economy in partnership with numerous institutions that help those facing life challenges to get back on their feet. We have created dozens of jobs through dedicated mandates.

Présentation de Panatere

Issu du patois, un panatère est un panier en osier utilisé par les paysans pour ramasser leurs récoltes et y placer les fruits précieux. C’est dans le même esprit que PANATERE récupère les déchets issus des productions de composants horlogers et médicaux pour leur donner une seconde vie, tout aussi précieuse.

La société PANATERE est implantée en Suisse, à Saignelégier depuis 2012 . Son processus, des plus méticuleux, permet la récupération et la transformation des chutes de matières premières, afin de les recycler à 100%, essentiellement en bio composants, eux-mêmes recyclables à 100% par la suite.

Engagée auprès de « Circular Economy Switzerland», PANATERE combine sa production en circuit-court à une économie circulaire pour proposer une solution à la fois responsable et durable. Pour perpétuer une vision d’un demain plus propre, l’entreprise mise sur un futur four solaire industriel régional, pour générer une production énergétique avec une empreinte carbone proche de zéro.

PANETERE SA a racheté WISER SA en 2012 afin de pérenniser le savoir-faire de cette dernière en matière de production de boîtiers horlogers. Le développement de projets «Private Label» permet aujourd’hui à PANATERE d’élargir son offre.

Témoignage :

«PANATERE est capable de rendre accessible le développement durable et l’économie circulaire aux marques horlogères et la joaillerie.»

Georges C.

Cette entreprise suisse réalise des garde-temps de A à Z pour de belles Maisons horlogères. Ce service complète le savoir-faire de PANATERE dôtée d’une expertise d’industrialisations et des compétences techniques en phase avec l’évolution constante des marchés.

Une économie durable, positive et altruiste combinée à une innovation sans demi-mesures définissent notre culture d’entreprise.

PANATERE consacre une grande partie de ses ressources à la recherche et au développement de nouveaux matériaux. Ces investissements socialement responsables permettent le développement de nouvelles terminaisons économiques et respectueuses de l’environnement en combinant circuit-court et économie circulaire.

Ces objectifs sociaux et environnementaux ne pourraient avoir de sens sans y intégrer l’humain au cœur de nos préoccupations. C’est pourquoi nous développons une économie de marché inclusive en partenariat avec de nombreuses institutions qui permettent aux personnes entravées dans leur quotidien de remettre le pied à l’étrier. Nous avons ainsi créé des dizaines d’emplois par des mandats dédiés.